play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Specialist Cars Group

At Specialist Cars Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Specialist Cars Group

Specialist Cars Group
5
5.0

All 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% satisfaction !

    By Alishba Amber on 31 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased two cars from specialist car group and I always receive the best service, detailed informative responses. Not to mention the immediate fast reply time which answers any and all questions that I have to ask ! I would 100% recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    AMAZING GARAGE

    By Sarfraz Khan on 15 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Sold my car to specialist cars group, humaid the owner is very professional top class service prompt payment great selection of cars to choose from highly recommended I would give this garage 6 stars If I could


  • 5

    Excellent Company!

    By Jack Evans on 07 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Humaid was really helpful and great to deal with. Answered all my queries quickly and continued help after the sale. The car i bought was immaculate and exactly how the advert stated. Came with 12 months MOT, serviced and a couple of minor repairs carried out prior to my arrival (with receipts). I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Humaid/ specialist cars group to anyone looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Good team

    By JOSEPH MANNION on 01 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service. I asked these to deliver the car seeing I was busy at work. The was exactly as I saw it on Auto trader. The interior was neat and no smoke scent. The body was good and the engine sounded so good. Humaid took care of everything and his very professional. I am impressed with the car and I've not seen any faults with it,


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really great service, was really easy. Ray was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend.


  • 5

    The best team

    By Joseph Mannion on 26 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Vauxhall Insignia 1.6 from this company and to be honest I have no regrets. The car was clean and I took for trip asks the engine was good and fuel consumption excellent. Thanks to Humaid, he handled the transaction so well and they don't force to buy, they let the car speak for itself and he even helped me get rid of my old car. Thank you guys job well done, my family is happy


  • 5

    👍🏼

    By Anonymous on 01 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a SEAT Leon from this company and I have to say it was a pleasant and comfortable experience. Ray was very helpful with questions, also didn’t try to push or rush the sale. Also, I rate the customer service level that was provided.

    Reply from Specialist Cars Group on 07/08/23

    Hope you enjoy your new car Thank you for your custom


  • 5

    Amazing company

    By Oliver Cooper on 15 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Humaid, really fast handover, car was perfect and as advertised! Great guy would highly recommend

    Reply from Specialist Cars Group on 07/08/23

    Pleasure to deal with Hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    By Thaiba Amber on 30 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    he was very friendly and polite, every question i asked he answered properly and with detail. And to top it off he also got the car fixed even more before i went to pick it up, impeccable service ! thank you !!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Hannah Sayers on 22 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service couldn’t fault!! go above and beyond would Highly recommend this car group to anyone who wants to get a car


‹ Prev Next ›