play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Specialist Cars Group LTD

At Specialist Cars Group LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Specialist Cars Group LTD

Specialist Cars Group LTD
5
4.7

All 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful, and nice chaos

    By Michele Collett on 11 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Ray and his team were really helpful. The experience was straightforward and there was no pressure. Very hospitable and accommodated our needs. Went above and beyond what is normally expected of buying a car


  • 5

    Great Customer Service And Cars

    By Faris Khan on 18 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    The one stop shop for all your used car needs explained everything in detail and made the process so easier I have been looking for a car for months now and have bought my dream car Top lads at SCG Thanks Ray


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Denise Franklin on 11 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    From my first enquiry phone call to delivery of the vehicle their customer service was excellent. They made the whole transaction so easy and made me feel important. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Buying g a car can be very difficult ,but it was made easy for me .

    By Maurice Casey on 30 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very well mannered professional made my experience very easy and a pleasure to deal with .

    Reply from Specialist Cars Group LTD on 05/02/23

    Thank you for your business Maurice


  • 5

    By Sean Flannigan on 29 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service

    Reply from Specialist Cars Group LTD on 05/02/23

    Pleasure doing business


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    It was very good service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great communication. Brought the car to me at a slight cost. Polite and not pushy.

    Reply from Specialist Cars Group LTD on 08/01/23

    Hi Zoe thank you for your review pleasure doing business and all the best from us at SCG


  • 5

    First class service

    By Gary Bryan on 15 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming.Gavs a honest view on the car I went to see. Quick turn around and delivered when said they would. Ray is a easy guy to deal with.

    Reply from Specialist Cars Group LTD on 08/01/23

    Dear Gary Top man very swift and pleasant transaction hope to see you in the near future for your next car


  • 5

    A pleasant way to buy a used car

    By Tony Greer on 10 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    So many trader ads use the default data supplied by Autotrader and nothing more but this ad was great; detailed And comprehensive and with 90+ photos uploaded of the car and its service history it sold itself from the screen. When viewing and test driving, the guys were polite and relaxed with no pressure applied. After the deal was done the communication was very good and collecting and paying the balance quick and easy. A well sourced car, advertised well and sold well and now enjoyed by me.

    Reply from Specialist Cars Group LTD on 08/01/23

    Hi Anthony Thank you for your review pleasure to do business all the best with your new Honda hope to see you in the future again for your next car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great way to find a used car. So much choice and information it’s a must