play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Specialist Cars Group LTD

At Specialist Cars Group LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Specialist Cars Group LTD

Specialist Cars Group LTD
5
4.7

All 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    new car

    By dave r on 09 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    great service my wife loves the car thankyou would reccomend !!!


  • 5

    By Neil B on 17 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    you wont go wrong buying a car from these guys!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Gary B on 14 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very welcoming.Gave a honest view on the car I went to see . Quick turn around and delivered when said they would. Ray and easy guy to deal with.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Today I get my car Toyota yaris. My experience with this dealer is being absolutely helpful and clear for me.Thanks for everything.

    Reply from Specialist Cars Group LTD on 28/09/22

    Thank you for your business we hope you enjoy your new car look forward to seeing you again


  • 5

    audi a4 avant

    By Malcolm s on 20 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    very good service, arrived at dealers address, car was prepaired to a good standard, well described, took for test drive and could not fault, even let wife and grandchildren wait in office and gave them drinks and biscuits until my return, overall very happy with purchase which arrived on agreed day and on time.

    Reply from Specialist Cars Group LTD on 28/09/22

    Hi Malcolm Wish you all the best with your new audi such a lovely car glad its gone to a good home


  • 5

    Great Buy - Audi A6 All-Road

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly, helpful and honest approach - very pleased with car and process.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Good service. Delivered the car which was great. Quickly answered any queries about the car. Sent me any extra videos/ information needed. Should have mentioned something showing on the dashboard previously before seeing the car I feel. Delivered car clean and tidy. Thanks for your service.


‹ Prev Next ›